Resume Valley/RV logo

Resume Valley

★★★★★
★★★★★
4.4/5
RANK
3

Last reviewed:

January 01, 2022

Editor's Rating: 4.4

Quality
5
Delivery
5
Pricing
3
Customer Service
4
Payment System
5

Quality

Resume Valley offers resume writing services to job seekers inside and outside the US. Apart from great client support, their skilled staff can also serve custom job tools. Moreover, their rates are one of the lowest out there, with prices ranging from $69 to $99. Also, you can ask for their expert advice for free before hiring their resume, CV, or LinkedIn profile writing services. In addition, you can get a free cover letter if you avail civilian resume or CV package. However, like other great deals, this offer is limited, so make sure to grab this chance to save more money.

Delivery

Resumevalley.com reviews and digs into their client’s top skills to match their target job. After 5 business days, their expert writers can send your custom job search tools through email. RV offers are best for job seekers who seek prime and fast service.

Pricing

Resume Valley is known for their low service rates. Their resume and CV writing offers starts at $99, while you can avail their LinkedIn Profile package deals for $69. They also have other job tools such as thank-you letter and job posting which you can also avail at a very low price.

Customer Service

Resume Valley offers prompt client support, which is crucial for anyone who’s looking for a resume writing service. Based on Resume Valley reviews, clients could attest that the resume writing team attends to concerns actively and gives useful insights to help them improve their job search. Moreover, its support staff is prompt in answering calls and emails. In fact, agents answer calls in a minute and reply to emails within 30 minutes. Finally, live chat is available. This service is a plus for people with issues that need fast replies.

Payment System

It ensures to give all the client’s payment options. Hence, they accept various modes of payment such as credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover), PayPal, and wire transfers.

Editor's Take

Resume Valley’s resume writing services are best for job seekers who need cheap yet high-quality job search tools. Their team of seasoned resume writers is ready to deliver the best job search tools to job hopefuls of every field and job level. If you need simple yet effective resumes, Resume Valley is your go-to resume writing service firm. Their pleasant, prompt, and expert staff will help you in every step of the resume writing process.

User Reviews

Daniel R.
January 25, 2023
★★★★★
★★★★★
It's definitely worth a try! outstanding resume, good customer service, and a low price compared to other resume services. I'll recommend this.
Charles W.
January 09, 2023
★★★★★
★★★★★
I can't believe their professionalism! With budget-friendly packages, they've exceeded my expectations.
Paul A.
January 05, 2023
★★★★★
★★★★★
If you're looking for a low-budget yet excellent resume writing service, then Resume Valley is what I will recommend. I've tried their services multiple times, and they still provide quality output for me.
Emery P.
December 06, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
The experience was great. The writers were very professional and kind. They offered revisions for my resume which is great. Prices are reasonable for the quality you get. I highly recommend Resume Valley!
Diva M.
December 06, 2022
★★★★
★★★★★
The service was good and quick. Worth the price and time. Great service!
Caru M.
December 01, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
My assigned writer gave everything and definitely followed all my note. I am very satisfied with the final result!. Thank you, Resume Valley!
Mandy M.
November 23, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
All I can say is that Resume Valley has exceeded my resume writing expectations. Definitely worth the price!
Samuel J.
November 22, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
Efficient and affordable! Despite the price, the resume they provide exceeds my expectations.
Lucas B.
October 27, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
I was delighted with the result. Velvet was really helpful; she took the time to understand what I needed and promptly provided it. She gave me a whole new persona and made made me relevant in today's marketplace. Actually, my updated resume has resulted in 2 calls already. So I highly recommended Resume Valley!
Constance M.
October 26, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
My CV was submitted to Resume Valley with outdated content and structure. But my writer completely revamped it. It now looks better and is easy to read. It also displays my knowledge and experience. Apart from that, they have a very rapid turnaround extremely professional.
Resume Valley
Resume Valley is a resume writing service firm known for their quality yet affordable resume services. Their team consists of seasoned career experts who are trained to provide professionally written resumes and other job search documents. Based on Resume Valley reviews, they serve not only excellent resume with utmost quality but also help their clients choose the best job search tools based on their needs. They continue to excel in the resume writing field, which drives them with proven results. Resume Valley provides resume writing services not only in the United States but also in other countries. Their full range of resume and CV writing services covers all careers, levels, and fields. They also cater to top-selling job markets such as media, healthcare, IT, and education. If you don’t know which type of service to choose, you may reach them via phone call or live chat to get a free consultation.
Contact Number:
Website:
Write a Review for Resume Valley
Rating is required.