Resume Valley/RV logo

Resume Valley

★★★★★
★★★★★
4.4/5
RANK
3

Last reviewed:

January 01, 2022

Editor's Rating: 4.4

Quality
5
Delivery
5
Pricing
3
Customer Service
4
Payment System
5

Quality

Resume Valley offers resume writing services to job seekers inside and outside the US. Apart from great client support, their skilled staff can also serve custom job tools. Moreover, their rates are one of the lowest out there, with prices ranging from $69 to $99. Also, you can ask for their expert advice for free before hiring their resume, CV, or LinkedIn profile writing services. In addition, you can get a free cover letter if you avail civilian resume or CV package. However, like other great deals, this offer is limited, so make sure to grab this chance to save more money.

Delivery

Resumevalley.com reviews and digs into their client’s top skills to match their target job. After 5 business days, their expert writers can send your custom job search tools through email. RV offers are best for job seekers who seek prime and fast service.

Pricing

Resume Valley is known for their low service rates. Their resume and CV writing offers starts at $99, while you can avail their LinkedIn Profile package deals for $69. They also have other job tools such as thank-you letter and job posting which you can also avail at a very low price.

Customer Service

Resume Valley offers prompt client support, which is crucial for anyone who’s looking for a resume writing service. Based on Resume Valley reviews, clients could attest that the resume writing team attends to concerns actively and gives useful insights to help them improve their job search. Moreover, its support staff is prompt in answering calls and emails. In fact, agents answer calls in a minute and reply to emails within 30 minutes. Finally, live chat is available. This service is a plus for people with issues that need fast replies.

Payment System

It ensures to give all the client’s payment options. Hence, they accept various modes of payment such as credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover), PayPal, and wire transfers.

Editor's Take

Resume Valley’s resume writing services are best for job seekers who need cheap yet high-quality job search tools. Their team of seasoned resume writers is ready to deliver the best job search tools to job hopefuls of every field and job level. If you need simple yet effective resumes, Resume Valley is your go-to resume writing service firm. Their pleasant, prompt, and expert staff will help you in every step of the resume writing process.

User Reviews

Ava S.
August 31, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
The service is smooth and straightforward. My assigned writer was helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend this resume service to my friends and coworkers. Satisfied customer here!!
Nathan C.
August 23, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
Wow! I'm so happy I made the right choice to use the service. Velvet did such a fantastic job! The resume far surpassed my hopes! She is truly the best! She spent time listening to my career goals, which was one aspect of the service that I really liked. I was satisfied with how well my completed resume captured everything I had shared with her.
Bryan M.
August 11, 2022
★★★★
★★★★★
Couldn't have been more satisfied with the service. Everything exceeded my expectations, starting with our initial conversation and ending with the delivery of the product and service.
Daniel D.
August 09, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
Resume Valley is top-notch. My resume has been improved by them; it is now cleaner and more succinct. They are always available to answer my questions and are very responsive. I can't wait to start looking into new opportunities with my updated resume.
Shawn A.
July 24, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
With their customer support, I feel my concerns are being valued. I love this company and I will recommend it.
Victor M.
July 11, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
It's affordable yet quality. Resume Valley is the best for me.
Dwight I.
June 22, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
I received more than I paid! They're very affordable but provide an expensive-looking professional resume. Thank you, Resume Valley!
Nicola V.
June 20, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
I didn't expect this amazing resume! I only want a professional writer that will help me create my resume at a very low price. But Resume Valley provided me with a resume that invited me to 4 interviews in just a week. Thank you very much! I will recommend Resume Valley to my friends.
Matt A.
May 29, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
It was very great! They listened to all my feedback and applied it to my resume. Getting excited about using my resume! Thank you very much, Resume Valley.
Theodore A.
May 21, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
I was paired with a writer that was familiar with my industry. She used the most impressive words and industry keywords to market me to the best of my potential. I feel more confident in sending my newly updated resume!
Resume Valley
Resume Valley is a resume writing service firm known for their quality yet affordable resume services. Their team consists of seasoned career experts who are trained to provide professionally written resumes and other job search documents. Based on Resume Valley reviews, they serve not only excellent resume with utmost quality but also help their clients choose the best job search tools based on their needs. They continue to excel in the resume writing field, which drives them with proven results. Resume Valley provides resume writing services not only in the United States but also in other countries. Their full range of resume and CV writing services covers all careers, levels, and fields. They also cater to top-selling job markets such as media, healthcare, IT, and education. If you don’t know which type of service to choose, you may reach them via phone call or live chat to get a free consultation.
Contact Number:
Website:
Write a Review for Resume Valley
Rating is required.