Resume Valley/RV logo

Resume Valley

★★★★★
★★★★★
4.4/5
RANK
3

Last reviewed:

January 03, 2020

Editor's Rating: 4.4

Quality
4
Delivery
4
Pricing
5
Customer Service
5
Payment System
4

Quality

Resume Valley offers resume writing services to job seekers inside and outside the US. Apart from great client support, their skilled staff can also serve custom job tools. Moreover, their rates are one of the lowest out there, with prices ranging from $69 to $99. Also, you can ask for their expert advice for free before hiring their resume, CV, or LinkedIn profile writing services. In addition, you can get a free cover letter if you avail civilian resume or CV package. However, like other great deals, this offer is limited, so make sure to grab this chance to save more money.

Delivery

Resumevalley.com reviews and digs into their client’s top skills to match their target job. After 5 business days, their expert writers can send your custom job search tools through email. RV offers are best for job seekers who seek prime and fast service.

Pricing

Resume Valley is known for their low service rates. Their resume and CV writing offers starts at $99, while you can avail their LinkedIn Profile package deals for $69. They also have other job tools such as thank-you letter and job posting which you can also avail at a very low price.

Customer Service

Resume Valley offers prompt client support, which is crucial for anyone who’s looking for a resume writing service. Based on Resume Valley reviews, clients could attest that the resume writing team attends to concerns actively and gives useful insights to help them improve their job search. Moreover, its support staff is prompt in answering calls and emails. In fact, agents answer calls in a minute and reply to emails within 30 minutes. Finally, live chat is available. This service is a plus for people with issues that need fast replies.

Payment System

It ensures to give all the client’s payment options. Hence, they accept various modes of payment such as credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover), PayPal, and wire transfers.

Editor's Take

Resume Valley’s resume writing services are best for job seekers who need cheap yet high-quality job search tools. Their team of seasoned resume writers is ready to deliver the best job search tools to job hopefuls of every field and job level. If you need simple yet effective resumes, Resume Valley is your go-to resume writing service firm. Their pleasant, prompt, and expert staff will help you in every step of the resume writing process.

User Reviews

Nick B.
April 12, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★
I already received 5 interview invitations within 3 days.
Andrew S.
April 06, 2021
★★★★
★★★★★
Got all that I need within the week.
Deepali K.
February 28, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★
Sandra was able to prepare the resume as per my requirements. She incorporated all the changes I asked for and also changed the format as per my feedback. Her turn around time is very short. I am content with the final draft that she delivered to me.
Ken D.
February 18, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★
Kurt was a great resource in creating a current resume. My previous resume was over 5 years old. His expertise and professional writing skills enhanced my resume. I am pleased with the final outcome. I would recommend this service, from Resume Valley, to others, without hesitation.
Ashlee S.
February 09, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★
I received excellent service from Martina Romero. My resume and cover letter looks outstanding. I'm very happy with the process and I received all my documents in a timely manner. Thank you again!
Rolita G.
January 22, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★
Great professional resume writers!
Shannon L.
January 05, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★
Quick to respond and answer questions, good overall experience.
Roberto Stanford
April 07, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★
I don't really write reviews. But given my experience with Resume Valley, their outstanding service is worth posting a nice review here. I'm happy I proceeded with my order with them. This is worth a try, believe me.
Damian Ruscow
March 12, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★
If you need a resume that's worth your penny, then Resume Valley is the one for you. You can never go wrong. Resume is outstanding. Customer service is friendly. Delivery even this time of crisis is on time.
Walter Stevens
February 27, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★
This is worth a try. From the inquiry stage up to the delivery of my resume, Resume Valley is very attentive. I have many requests because I was out of work for a long time. And everyone is just so accommodating. I never expected that they can give new life to it.
Resume Valley
Resume Valley is a resume writing service firm known for their quality yet affordable resume services. Their team consists of seasoned career experts who are trained to provide professionally written resumes and other job search documents. Based on Resume Valley reviews, they serve not only excellent resume with utmost quality but also help their clients choose the best job search tools based on their needs. They continue to excel in the resume writing field, which drives them with proven results. Resume Valley provides resume writing services not only in the United States but also in other countries. Their full range of resume and CV writing services covers all careers, levels, and fields. They also cater to top-selling job markets such as media, healthcare, IT, and education. If you don’t know which type of service to choose, you may reach them via phone call or live chat to get a free consultation.
Contact Number:
Website:
Write a Review for Resume Professional Writers
Rating is required.