Resume Prime

Resume Prime

★★★★★
★★★★★
4.6/5
RANK
2

Last reviewed:

January 01, 2022

Editor's Rating: 4.6

Quality
4
Delivery
5
Pricing
5
Customer Service
4
Payment System
5

Quality

With Resume Prime’s low-cost resume writing services, job seekers can simply land the job they want. With its service rates ranging from $190 to $330, the firm proudly gives you high-grade yet affordable job application tools that will assist you in reaching your career goals. The able team of Resume Prime and its driven experts will work on your resume to boost your fitness for the job and ensure your career success. Trust your pursuit to the experts and win your dream job in no time!

Delivery

Resume Prime takes pride in bringing you first-rate resumes crafted by the firm’s highly trained writers. Get your initial draft in only three business days! This turnaround time is one of the fastest among similar firms out there.

Pricing

Here’s an outline of Resume Prime’s resume service packages:

  • Starter Resume Writing – $190
  • Essential Resume Writing – $230
  • Advanced Resume Writing – $300
  • Federal Resume Writing – $330

Other than the above service packages, Resume Prime also offers a range of add-on job search tools. From student to federal resumes, you can trust the firm. If you’re looking for reviews on federal resume writers, reading in-depth Resume Prime reviews can help you. Also, for standalone services and papers, Resume Prime can boost your chances for the job. Browse its website to learn more!

Customer Service

Very few resume service firms offer 24-hour customer service. One of the best features of this company is its 24/7 customer support. Aside from bringing top resume writing services, Resume Prime brings matchless client-focused customer service. In this line of business, quality service is a must for clients. So, the firm upholds its good reviews by giving the best services clients need. Unlike other firms, live chat is at hand for instant inquiries. Do you have an urgent concern? No problem! Just drop a message to its live chat support specialists and get an answer right away from Resume Prime.

Payment System

The firm offers flexible payment methods and accepts all major credit cards (American Express, Discover, Mastercard, and Visa), as well as PayPal. Resume Prime has a smooth payment system that lets you deal easier and faster, freeing you of the worries of completing your order at once.

Editor's Take

Resume Prime crafts premier resumes and other job search tools for all job hopefuls. From students to executive-level job seekers, its experts have competent experience in various fields that will meet your requirements. Hence, if you’re looking for skilled resume help, you can bank on Resume Prime’s resume writing services. From handling your concerns to yielding the final output, you’ll get the responsive customer support and quality resume service you deserve.

User Reviews

Lance P.
November 25, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
Their expertise on their resume was wonderful. They know how to help me qualify and compete with other candidates. Now, I'm receiving invitations from my prospect companies. Thanks Resume Prime!
Laurence A.
November 14, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
Fast and efficient! Despite the fact that there were issues that needed to be addressed, they communicated effectively and quickly provided solutions. Highly recommended!
Annalise C.
October 20, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
At first, I had my doubts regarding the quality of the service and how well it could be delivered remotely and without in-person contact. But it turned out to be a positive experience. My resume was totally rewritten by the resume writer and was now shorter and better organized. And after having this kind of experience, I'll be sure to tell my friends and family about Resume Prime.
Oliver L.
October 17, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
The final product was quite different from what I had originally intended, and it elevated my experiences in ways I never could have imagined. They improved the wording, include proper keyword, and emphasized my accomplishments in my most significant responsibilities without downplaying my other experiences. Overall, I was extremely happy with the service and would recommend it.
Larisa G.
October 14, 2022
★★★★
★★★★★
Working with Resume Prime was a great experience for me. I received numerous rounds of input on my CV from my writer, and the final version was just what I needed. Money well spent!
Liam G.
October 05, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
I felt that my writer had actually worked with me on the job because of how well he was able to extract the information from my questionnaire and previous résumé. He performed a fantastic job of putting my accomplishments and skills into language that is pertinent to the market. I highly recommend Resume Prime, especially if you want to stay up-to-date with the industry.
Kimberly M.
September 29, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
Service is always perfect, PERIOD. I was hired for the position that I really wanted. Because of my resume, I am confident in my whole job search. Thank you so much for providing me with a professional and excellent resume. I will definitely recommend this resume service to my friends!
Ashley C.
September 14, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
I had a great time at Resume Prime. The service was great, my resume writer was fantastic, and I am satisfied with my overall experience. Thank you to all! 
John D.
August 24, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
I got a lot of interviews and advanced to the offer stage with two companies. Many thanks to Resume Prime; I believe the changes had a significant impact. Starting my new job at the end of September!!! Super excited.
Kathleen C.
August 23, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★
I recently received my new and updated resume. I am extremely pleased with how it reads and appears. The best thing I could have done was use Resume Prime to revamp my outdated resume because I had no idea how to do it myself.
Resume Prime
Resume Prime offers tools to job seekers in various fields and careers. To cater to the needs of job searchers, the firm houses a team of professional writers with adept knowledge in resume writing and job search trends. Resume Prime prides in its expertise, making it the top choice among most job hopefuls. The firm believes that everyone deserves to climb up the career ladder. Thus, the company’s resume experts ensure to create unique, relevant, and first-rate job search tools to let you land your target job and boost your career. Best 10 Resume Writers’ Resume Prime reviews present crucial details that seek to aid job seekers in choosing the best resume writing service. From top resume writers to federal resume experts’ reviews, you can find them all here. Read on and see how this resume writing firm delivers as to quality, time, price, and service.
Contact Number:
Website:
Write a Review for Resume Prime
Rating is required.